Quick links to libraries location, contact and open hour details. Please note all Isaac Regional Council Libraries are closed on Public Holidays.

Carmila Library
Clermont Library
Dysart Library 

Glenden Library 
Middlemount Library
Moranbah Library
Nebo Library
St Lawrence Library

 

Carmila Library

16 Music Street,
Carmila QLD 4739
Phone (07) 4950 2350
Fax (07) 4950 2420

carmila.library@isaac.qld.gov.au 
 


Opening Hours:
Monday 9am to 12pm and 12.30pm to 4pm
Tuesday and Wednesday Closed
Thursday 11am to 3pm and 3.30pm to 7pm
Friday Closed

External photo of Carmila Library.
   

Clermont Library

Cnr Karmoo and Herschel Streets,
Clermont QLD 4721
Phone (07) 4846 3746
clermont.library@isaac.qld.gov.au  


Opening Hours:
Monday 8.30am to 5pm
Tuesday 8.30am to 5pm
Wednesday 8.30am to 5pm
Thursday 8.30am to 5pm
Friday 8.30am to 5pm

External photo of Clermont Library
   


Dysart Library

Shannon Crescent,
Dysart QLD 4745
Phone (07) 4958 1766
Fax (07) 4958 2188
dysart.library@isaac.qld.gov.au

Opening Hours:
Monday  to Friday 8.30am to 5pm


External photo of Dysart Library
   

Glenden Library

Town Centre, Ewan Drive,
Glenden QLD 4743
Phone (07) 4958 9266
Fax (07) 4958 9479
glenden.library@isaac.qld.gov.au

Opening hours:
Monday to Friday 8.30am to 5pm 

Internal photo of Glenden Library
 
   

Middlemount Library

Shopping Centre,
Middlemount QLD 4746

Phone (07) 4985 7752
Fax (07) 4985 8209
middlemount.library@isaac.qld.gov.au

Opening hours:
Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm
Closed - 12 to 1pm daily


Internal photo of Middlemount Library
 
   

Moranbah Library

Grosvenor Complex, Batchelor Parade,
Town Square Moranbah QLD 4744

Phone (07) 4941 4534

moranbah.library@isaac.qld.gov.au

Opening hours:
Monday to Friday 8.30am to 5pm


Internal photo of Moranbah Library
   

Nebo Library

10 Reynolds Street,
Nebo QLD 4742
Phone (07) 4949 4115
Fax (07) 4950 5245

nebo.library@isaac.qld.gov.au

Opening Hours:
Monday and Tuesday - 8.30am to 2pm
Wednesday and Thursday 11.30am to 5pm
Friday 8.30am to 2pm


External photo of Nebo Library
   

St Lawrence Library

22 Railway Parade,
St Lawrence QLD 4707

Phone (07) 4956 9156
Fax (07) 4956 9104
stlawrence.library@isaac.qld.gov.au

Opening hours:
Monday Closed
Tuesday 9am to 12pm and
12.30pm to 4pm

Wednesday 12.30pm to 4pm and 4.30pm to 7pm
Thursday Closed
Friday 9am tp 12pm and 1pm to 4pm


External photo of St Lawrence Library