Print

Library Contacts and Hours Library Contacts and Hours

Quick links to libraries location, contact and open hour details. Please note all Isaac Regional Council Libraries are closed on Public Holidays.

Carmila Library
Clermont Library
Dysart Library 

Glenden Library
Middlemount Library
Moranbah Library
Nebo Library
St Lawrence Library

 

Carmila Library

External photo of Carmila Library.

16 Music Street, Carmila QLD 4739
Phone (07) 4950 2350
Fax (07) 4950 2420

carmila.library@isaac.qld.gov.au

Opening Hours

Monday 9am to 5pm
Thursday 4pm to 7pm
 

 

Clermont Library

Cnr Karmoo and Herschel Streets Clermont QLD 4721
External photo of Clermont LibraryPhone (07) 4983 4746
clermont.library@isaac.qld.gov.au  


Opening Hours

Monday 8.30am to 5pm
Tuesday 8.30am to 5pm
Wednesday 8.30am to 8pm
Thursday 8.30am to 5pm
Friday 8.30am to 5pm
Saturday 9am to 12pm

 


Dysart Library

Shannon Crescent, Dysart QLD 4745Internal photo of Dysart Library
Phone (07) 4958 1766
Fax (07) 4958 2188
dysart.library@isaac.qld.gov.au

Opening Hours

Monday  to Friday 9am to 5pm
 

 

Glenden Library

Town Centre, Ewan Drive, Glenden QLD 4743Internal photo of Glenden Library
Phone (07) 4958 9266
Fax (07) 4958 9479
glenden.library@isaac.qld.gov.au

Opening hours

Monday to Friday 8.30am to 5pm 

 

 

  

Middlemount Library

Shopping Centre, Middlemount QLD 4746
Internal photo of Middlemount Library
Phone (07) 4985 7752
Fax (07) 4985 8209
middlemount.library@isaac.qld.gov.au

Opening hours

Monday 9am to 5pm
Wednesday 9am to 5pm
Thursday 9pm to 7pm
Friday 9am to 5pm 

 

Moranbah Library

Grosvenor Complex, Batchelor Parade, Town Square Moranbah QLD 4744Internal photo of Moranbah Library
Phone (07) 4941 4534

moranbah.library@isaac.qld.gov.au

Opening hours


Monday 8.30am to 5pm
Tuesday 8.30am to 5pm
Wednesday 8.30am to 5pm
Thursday 8.30am to 7pm
Friday 8.30am to 5pm
Saturday 9am to 2pm 

 

 

Nebo Library

10 Reynolds Street, Nebo QLD 4742External photo of Nebo Library
Phone (07) 4949 4115
Fax (07) 4950 5245

nebo.library@isaac.qld.gov.au

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 8:30am to 2pm
 

 

 

St Lawrence Library

22 Railway Parade, St Lawrence QLD 4707
External photo of St Lawrence Library
Phone (07) 4956 9156
Fax (07) 4956 9104
stlawrence.library@isaac.qld.gov.au

Opening hours

Tuesday 9am to 12pm
1pm to 4pm

Wednesday 12.30pm to 4pm and 4.30pm to 7pm
Friday 1pm to 4pm