Asset Publisher Asset Publisher

Return to Full Page
« Back

2019 Schedule of Ordinary and Standing Committee meetings

Isaac Regional Council wishes to advise that in accordance with Section 277 of the Local Government Regulation 2012, the schedule of Ordinary and Standing Committee Meetings for 2019, have been set as follows:

Ordinary Meetings

Ordinary Meeting Date Time Location
Tuesday 29 January 2019 9.00am Isaac Regional Council, 10 Reynolds Street, Nebo – Board Room
Tuesday 26 February 2019 9.00am Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Tuesday 26 March 2019 9.00am Isaac Regional Council, Shopping Centre, Middlemount – Board Room
Tuesday 23 April 2019 9.00am Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Tuesday 28 May 2019 9.00am Isaac Regional Council, Corner Karmoo and Daintree Streets, Clermont - Chamber Room
Tuesday 25 June 2019 9.00am Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Tuesday 23 July 2019 9.00am Carmila Hall, Music Street, Carmila
Tuesday 27 August 2019 9.00am Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Tuesday 24 September 2019 9.00am Mistake Creek
Tuesday 22 October 2019 9.00am Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Tuesday 19 November 2019 9.00am Isaac Regional Council, Ewan Drive, Glenden – Glenden Recreation Centre
Tuesday 17 December 2019 9.00am Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room



Planning, Environment and Community Services Standing Committee

PECS Standing Committee Meeting Date Time Location
Tuesday 12 February 2019 9.00am Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Tuesday 12 March 2019 9.00am Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Tuesday 9 April 2019 9.00am Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Tuesday 14 May 2019 9.00am Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Tuesday 11 June 2019 9.00am Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Tuesday 9 July 2019 9.00am Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Tuesday 13 August 2019 9.00am Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Tuesday 10 September 2019 9.00am Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Tuesday 8 October 2019 9.00am Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Tuesday 5 November 2019 9.00am Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Tuesday 3 December 2019 9.00am Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room



Corporate, Governance and Financial Services Standing Committee

CGFS Standing Committee Meeting Date Time Location
Tuesday 12 February 2019 1.00pm Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Tuesday 12 March 2019 1.00pm Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Tuesday 9 April 2019 1.00pm Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Tuesday 14 May 2019 1.00pm Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Tuesday 11 June 2019 1.00pm Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Tuesday 9 July 2019 1.00pm Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Tuesday 13 August 2019 1.00pm Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Tuesday 10 September 2019 1.00pm Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Tuesday 8 October 2019 1.00pm Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Tuesday 5 November 2019 1.00pm Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Tuesday 3 December 2019 1.00pm Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room



Engineering and infrastructure Standing Committee

E&I Standing Committee Date Time Location
Wednesday 13 February 2019 9.00am Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Wednesday 13 March 2019 9.00am Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Wednesday 10 April 2019 9.00am Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Wednesday 15 May 2019 9.00am Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Wednesday 12 June 2019 9.00am Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Wednesday 10 July 2019 9.00am Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Wednesday 14 August 2019 9.00am Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Wednesday 11 September 2019 9.00am Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Wednesday 9 October 2019 9.00am Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Wednesday 6 November 2019 9.00am Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Wednesday 4 December 2019 9.00am Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room



Water and Waste Standing Committee

W&W Standing Committee Meeting Date Time Location
Wednesday 13 February 2019 1.00pm Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Wednesday 13 March 2019 1.00pm Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Wednesday 10 April 2019 1.00pm Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Wednesday 15 May 2019 1.00pm Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Wednesday 12 June 2019 1.00pm Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Wednesday 10 July 2019 1.00pm Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Wednesday 14 August 2019 1.00pm Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Wednesday 11 September 2019 1.00pm Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Wednesday 9 October 2019 1.00pm Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Wednesday 6 November 2019 1.00pm Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room
Wednesday 4 December 2019 1.00pm Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room



If you require further information please contact Council’s Customer Service Centre available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week on 1300 ISAACS (1300 472 227).


Gary Stevenson PSM
Chief Executive Officer


20 December 2018