Meetings and Minutes

Council holds monthly Ordinary Meetings.

Isaac Regional Council’s ordinary meeting minutes are available online for two years. Alternatively, you can view these documents and previous years minutes by visiting the Moranbah Administration Centre Reception.

Under Section 272 (4) of the Local Government Regulation 2012 a copy of the minutes of each Council meeting must be available for inspection by the public, at a local government's public office and on its website, within 10 days after the end of a meeting; and when the minutes have been confirmed—must be available for purchase at the local government's public office. For details or to book a deputation, please contact the Office of the Chief Executive Officer on 1300 ISAACS (1300 47 22 27).

Conduct of Council Meetings Policy
Standing Orders and meeting Procedures
Minutes from previous years are available.

Schedule of Isaac Regional Council Ordinary Meetings for 2022

Date Venue Time Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 25 January 2022 Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room 9.00am Public Agenda Confirmed Minutes
Wednesday 16 February 2022 (Special Meeting) Isaac Regional Council, Hall 2 Moranbah Community Centre 9.00am Public Agenda Confirmed Minutes
Wednesday 23 February 2022 Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah - Chamber Room 9.00am Public Agenda Confirmed Minutes
Monday 28 February 2022 (Special Meeting) Via Video Conference 2.00pm Public Agenda Confirmed Minutes
Wednesday 16 March 2022 (Special Meeting) Via Video Conference 12.00pm Public Agenda Confirmed Minutes
Wednesday 30 March 2022 Isaac Regional Council, Shannon Crescent, Dysart - Training Room 9.00am Public Agenda Confirmed Minutes
Wednesday 27 April 2022 Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room 9.00am Public Agenda Confirmed Minutes
Tuesday 24 May 2022 Isaac Regional Council, Daintree Street, Clemont Board Room (old Library) 9.00am Public Agenda Unconfirmed Minutes
Wednesday 29 June 2022 Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room 9.00am Public Agenda  
Wednesday 27 July 2022 Isaac Regional Council, Reynolds Street, Nebo – Board Room 9.00am    
Wednesday 24 August 2022 Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room 9.00am    
Wednesday 28 September 2022 Kilcummin Group Selectors Association Hall, Carrols Creek, Kilcummin 10.00am    
Wednesday 26 October 2022 Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room 9.00am    
Wednesday 16 November 2021 Clarke Creek Community Centre, May Downs Road, Clarke Creek 10.00am    
Wednesday 14 December 2021 Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room 9.00am