Splash into one of our great pools

Cool off at one of our great aquatic facilities Cool off at one of our great aquatic facilities

Clermont Swimming Pool

Clermont Swimming Centre

Collins Street, Clermont QLD 4721

Phone: 07 4983 1350

Opening hours:
Monday - Friday: 6am to 7pm
Saturday- Sunday: 10am to 6pm

Dysart Swimming Pool

Dysart Swimming Pool

Queen Elizabeth Drive, Dysart QLD 4745

Phone: 07 4958 1126

Opening hours:
Monday: 6am to 6pm
Tuesday - Thursday: 6am to 7pm
Friday: 6am to 6pm
Saturday - Sunday: 10am to 6pm

Flaggy Rock Swimming Pool

Flaggy Rock Swimming Pool

Flaggy Rock Road, Flaggy Rock QLD 4741

Opening hours:
Monday - Wednesday and Friday - Sunday: 8am to 5pm
Thursday: CLOSED

Glenden Swimming Pool

Glenden Swimming Pool

Town Centre, Ewen Drive, Glenden QLD 4743

Phone: 07 4950 8946

Opening hours:
Monday - Friday: 7am to 9am
Saturday - Sunday: 2pm to 8pm

Middlemount Swimming Pool

Middlemount Swimming Pool

1 Eldridge Place, Middlemount QLD 4746

Phone: 07 4985 9021

Opening hours:
Monday - Friday: 6am to 8pm
Saturday - Sunday: 10am to 6pm

Moranbah Greg Cruickshank Aquatic Centre

Moranbah Greg Cruickshank Aquatic Centre

Belyando Avenue, Moranbah QLD 4744

Phone: 07 4941 7226

Opening hours:
Monday, Tuesday and Thursday: 6am to 8pm
Wednesday and Friday: 6am to 6pm
Saturday - Sunday: 10am to 5pm
Public Holidays: 10am to 4pm

Nebo Swimming Pool

Nebo Swimming Pool

Oxford Street, Nebo QLD 4742

Phone: 07 4950 5955

Opening hours:
Monday - Friday: 6am to 8am, 2.30pm to 6.30pm
Saturday - Sunday: 12pm to 6pm

Nebo Pool Update

St Lawrence Swimming Pool

St Lawrence Swimming Pool

Corner Macartney Street and Railway, St Lawrence QLD

Opening hours:
Open 7 days a week
Key to be collected by General Fosseys Store, Railway Parade, St Lawrence, the Post Office, or the Sportsmans Arms Pub. Please note Fosseys Store closes at 1pm Saturdays.

 

 

 

Latest news about Isaac's aquatic facilities Latest news about Isaac's aquatic facilities

« Back

Christmas and New Year closure - Dysart Pool

Isaac Regional Council advises the Dysart community of the following Christmas/School holiday closures of the Dysart Pool:

Monday, December 17 to Friday, December 23 - 10am to 6pm

Monday, December 24 - 6am to 10am

Tuesday, December 25 - closed

Wednesday, December 26 - closed

Thursday, December 27 - 2pm to 6pm

Friday, December 28 to Sunday, December 30 - 10am to 6pm

Monday, December 31 - 6am to 10am

Tuesday, January 01, 2019 - closed

Wednesday, January 02 - 2pm to 6pm

Thursday, January 03 to Friday, January 25 - 10am to 6pm

Saturday, January 26 - 11am to 5pm

Sunday, January 27 - 10am to 6pm

Monday, January 28 resume normal operating hours


If you require further information please contact Council’s Customer Service Centre available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week on 1300 ISAACS (1300 472 227).


GARY STEVENSON PSM
Chief Executive Officer


11 December 2018