Find your local library

Quick links to libraries location, contact and open hour details. Please note all Isaac Regional Council Libraries are closed on Public Holidays.

Carmila Library
Clermont Library
Dysart Library
Glenden Library
Middlemount Library
Moranbah Library
Nebo Library
St Lawrence Library

 

Carmila Library

16 Music Street,
Carmila QLD 4739
Phone (07) 4950 2350
Fax (07) 4950 2420
carmila.library@isaac.qld.gov.au

Opening Hours:
Monday 9am to 12pm and 12.30pm to 4pm
Tuesday and Wednesday Closed
Thursday 11am to 3pm and 3.30pm to 7pm
Friday Closed

Carmila library sign post outdoors
   

Clermont Library

Cnr Karmoo and Herschel Streets,
Clermont QLD 4721
Phone (07) 4846 3746
clermont.library@isaac.qld.gov.au

Opening Hours:
Monday 8.30am to 5pm
Tuesday 8.30am to 5pm
Wednesday 8.30am to 5pm
Thursday 8.30am to 5pm
Friday 8.30am to 5pm

Clermont library entrance outdoors
   

Dysart Library

Shannon Crescent,
Dysart QLD 4745
Phone (07) 4958 1766
Fax (07) 4958 2188
dysart.library@isaac.qld.gov.au

Opening Hours:
Monday  to Friday 8.30am to 5pm


Dysart library entrance outdoors
   

Glenden Library

Town Centre, Ewan Drive,
Glenden QLD 4743
Phone (07) 4846 3148
Fax (07) 4958 9479
glenden.library@isaac.qld.gov.au

Opening hours:
Monday to Friday 8.30am to 5pm

Glenden library indoors - Kids Bookshelf
   

Middlemount Library

Shopping Centre,
Middlemount QLD 4746
Phone (07) 4985 7752
Fax (07) 4985 8209
middlemount.library@isaac.qld.gov.au

Opening hours:
Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm
Closed - 12 to 1pm daily

Middlemount library indoors, showing bookshelves and tables and chairs
   

Moranbah Library

Grosvenor Complex, Batchelor Parade,
Town Square Moranbah QLD 4744
Phone (07) 4941 4534
moranbah.library@isaac.qld.gov.au

Opening hours:
Monday to Friday 8.30am to 5pm

Moranbah library indoors entrance
   

Nebo Library

10 Reynolds Street,
Nebo QLD 4742
Phone (07) 4846 3115
Fax (07) 4950 5245
nebo.library@isaac.qld.gov.au

Opening Hours:
Monday and Tuesday - 8.30am to 2pm
Wednesday and Thursday 11.30am to 5pm
Friday 8.30am to 2pm

Nebo library outdoors entrance
   

St Lawrence Library

22 Railway Parade,
St Lawrence QLD 4707
Phone (07) 4956 9156
Fax (07) 4956 9104
stlawrence.library@isaac.qld.gov.au

Opening hours:
Monday Closed
Tuesday 9am to 12pm and12.30pm to 4pm
Wednesday 12.30pm to 4pm and 4.30pm to 7pm
Thursday Closed
Friday 9am to 12pm and 1pm to 4pm

St lawrence library entrance outdoors