/documents/12238/43973708/Unconfirmed%20Minutes%20-%20Ordinary%20Meeting%20-%2025%20July%202017Council holds monthly Ordinary Meetings.

Isaac Regional Council’s ordinary meeting minutes are available online for two years. Alternatively you can view these documents and previous years minutes by visiting the Moranbah Administration Centre Reception.

Under Section 272 (4) of the Local Government Regulation 2012 a copy of the minutes of each Council meeting must be available for inspection by the public, at a local government's public office and on its website, within 10 days after the end of a meeting; and when the minutes have been confirmed—must be available for purchase at the local government's public office. For details or to book a deputation, please contact the Office of the Chief Executive Officer on 1300 ISAACS (1300 47 22 27).

Minutes from previous years are available.

Schedule of Isaac Regional Council Ordinary Meetings for 2017

Date Venue Time Public Agenda Minutes
Friday January 13
Special Meeting
Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah 9.00am Public Agenda Confirmed Minutes
Tuesday January 31 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah 9.00am Public Agenda Confirmed Minutes
Tuesday February 28 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah 9.00am Public Agenda Confirmed Minutes
Tuesday March 28 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah  9.00am Public Agenda Confirmed Minutes
Tuesday April 26 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah  9.00am Public Agenda Confirmed Minutes
Tuesday May 30 Council Chambers, Cnr Karmoo and Daintree Streets, Clermont 9.00am Public Agenda Confirmed Minutes
Tuesday June 13
(Special Meeting - PA15022 Meat Processing Facility)
Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah 3.00pm Public Agenda Confirmed Minutes
Tuesday June 27  Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah 9.00am Public Agenda Confirmed Minutes
Tuesday July 11 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah 11am Public Agenda Confirmed Minutes
Tuesday July 25 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah 9.00am Public Agenda Confirmed Minutes
Tuesday August 29 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah 9.00am Public Agenda Confirmed Minutes
Tuesday September 26 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah 9.00am Public Agenda Unconfirmed Minutes
Tuesday October 24 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah 9.00am    
Tuesday November 28 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah 9.00am    
Tuesday December 19 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah 9.00am     

Schedule of Planning, Environment and Community Services Standing Committee for 2017

Date Venue Time Public Agenda Minutes
Tuesday May 9 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah 9.00am Public Agenda Confirmed Minutes
Tuesday June 13 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah 9.00am Public Agenda Confirmed Minutes
Tuesday July 11 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah 9.00am Public Agenda  
Tuesday August 8 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah 9.00am    
Tuesday September 12 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah  9.00am    
Tuesday October 10 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah  9.00am    
Tuesday November 14 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah 9.00am    
Tuesday December 5 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah 9.00am    

Schedule of Corporate, Governance and Financial Services Standing Committee for 2017

Date Venue Time Public Agenda Minutes
Tuesday May 9 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah 1.00pm    
Tuesday June 13 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah 1.00pm    
Tuesday July 11 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah 1.00pm Public Agenda  
Tuesday August 8 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah 1.00pm    
Tuesday September 12 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah  1.00pm    
Tuesday October 10 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah  1.00pm    
Tuesday November 14 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah 1.00pm    
Tuesday December 5 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah 1.00pm    

Schedule of Engineering and Infrastructure Standing Committee for 2017

Date Venue Time Public Agenda Minutes
Wednesday May 10 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah 9.00am    
Wednesday June 14 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah 9.00am    
Wednesday July 12 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah 9.00am    
Wednesday August 9 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah 9.00am    
Wednesday September 13 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah  9.00am    
Wednesday October 11 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah  9.00am    
Wednesday November 15 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah 9.00am    
Wednesday December 6 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah 9.00am    

Schedule of Water and Wastewater Standing Committee for 2017

Date Venue Time Public Agenda Minutes
Wednesday May 10 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah 1.00pm    
Wednesday June 14 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah 1.00pm    
Wednesday July 12 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah 1.00pm    
Wednesday August 9 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah 1.00pm    
Wednesday September 13 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah  1.00pm    
Wednesday October 11 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah  1.00pm    
Wednesday November 15 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah 1.00pm    
Wednesday December 6 Council Chambers, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah 1.00pm