Meetings and Minutes

Council holds monthly Ordinary Meetings.

Isaac Regional Council’s ordinary meeting minutes are available online for two years. Alternatively, you can view these documents and previous years minutes by visiting the Moranbah Administration Centre Reception.

Under Section 272 (4) of the Local Government Regulation 2012 a copy of the minutes of each Council meeting must be available for inspection by the public, at a local government's public office and on its website, within 10 days after the end of a meeting; and when the minutes have been confirmed—must be available for purchase at the local government's public office. For details or to book a deputation, please contact the Office of the Chief Executive Officer on 1300 ISAACS (1300 47 22 27).

Conduct of Council Meetings Policy
Standing Orders and meeting Procedures
Minutes from previous years are available.

Schedule of Isaac Regional Council Ordinary Meetings for 2021

Date Venue Time Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 27 January 2021 Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room 9.00am Public Agenda Confirmed Minutes
Wednesday 24 February 2021 Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah - Chamber Room 9.00am Public Agenda Confirmed Minutes
Wednesday 24 March 2021 Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room 9.00am

Public Agenda - Part 1

Public Agenda - Part 2

Confirmed Minutes
Monday 29 March 2021 (Special Meeting of Council) Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room 1.00pm Public Agenda Confirmed Minutes
Tuesday 27 April 2021 (Special Meeting of Council) Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room 11.00am Public Agenda Confirmed Minutes
Wednesday 28 April 2021 Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room 9.00am Public Agenda Confirmed Minutes
Tuesday 25 May 2021 Isaac Regional Council, Corner Karmoo and Daintree Streets, Clemont Board Room 9.00am Public Agenda Confirmed Minutes
Wednesday 30 June 2021 Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room 9.00am Public Agenda Confirmed Minutes
Wednesday 14 July 2021 (Special Meeting of Council) Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room 12.00pm Public Agenda Confirmed Minutes
Wednesday 28 July 2021 Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room 9.00am Public Agenda Confirmed Minutes
Wednesday 11 August 2021 (Special Meeting of Council) Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room 12.00pm Public Agenda Confirmed Minutes
Wednesday 25 August 2021 Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room 9.00am Public Agenda Confirmed Minutes
Wednesday 29 September 2021 Isaac Regional Council, 36 Macartney Street, St Lawrence – Chamber Room 9.00am Public Agenda Confirmed Minutes
Thursday 28 October 2021 Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room 9.00am Public Agenda Confirmed Minutes
Wednesday 24 November 2021 Isaac Regional Council, 11 Carter Place, Middlemount – Chamber Room 9.00am Public Agenda Unconfirmed Minutes
Wednesday 15 December 2021 Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room 9.00am Public Agenda Unconfirmed Minutes

 

Schedule of Isaac Regional Council Ordinary Meetings for 2022

Date Venue Time Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 25 January 2022 Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room 9.00am    
Wednesday 23 February 2022 Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah - Chamber Room 9.00am    
Wednesday 30 March 2022 Isaac Regional Council, Shannon Crescent, Dysart - Training Room 9.00am    
Wednesday 27 April 2022 Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room 9.00am    
Tuesday 24 May 2022 Isaac Regional Council, Daintree Street, Clemont Board Room (old Library) 9.00am    
Wednesday 22 June 2022 Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room 9.00am    
Wednesday 27 July 2022 Isaac Regional Council, Reynolds Street, Nebo – Board Room 9.00am    
Wednesday 24 August 2022 Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room 9.00am    
Wednesday 21 September 2022 Kilcummin Group Selectors Association Hall, Carrols Creek, Kilcummin 10.00am    
Thursday 19 October 2022 Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room 9.00am    
Wednesday 16 November 2021 Clarke Creek Community Centre, May Downs Road, Clarke Creek 10.00am    
Wednesday 15 December 2021 Isaac Regional Council, Batchelor Parade, Moranbah – Chamber Room 9.00am