Meet your Councillors

The current Isaac Regional Council was sworn in on Thursday, 4 April 2024 and is comprised of eight divisional Councillors and a Mayor, who were elected by eligible voters in each division. Use the links below to find the profiles, contact details and register of interests for each elected representative (signatures have been covered for security reasons).